Got it!

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to the storage of cookies on your device . To find out more please read our cookie policy .

After She Fell

After She Fell :A Haunting Psychological Thriller with a Shocking Twist

Author :
Format : Paperback / softback
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN : 9780008181109
Publication Year : 2016
Language : English

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA, HE SAID/SHE SAID and AFTER I'VE GONE.