Got it!

Our site uses cookies. By continuing to use our site you are agreeing to the storage of cookies on your device . To find out more please read our cookie policy .

Tuesday Falling

Tuesday Falling

Author :
Format : Paperback / softback
Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN : 9780008132750
Publication Year : 2015
Language : English

`An awe-inspiring main character...I recommend it hugely!' SHARON BOLTON `I could not put it down. Totally loved it. Excellent writing, brilliant story' ANGELA MARSONS A relentless thriller that will grip you by the throat and refuse to let go! Perfect for fans of SILENT SCREAM by Angela Marsons, and THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO.